musical interlude: Leslie Hall

Okay, so I’ve been neglecting this blog again.  D’oh!  HOWEVER, winter break is upon me, and I’ve been meaning to write a few different posts before the end of the year.  For now, however, I leave you with a music video by Leslie Hall.  Y’all, if I ever get married I want her to officiate my wedding.  Even though I don’t live in Iowa.  But still, midwesterners represent!  It’s the Official Region of Fat, amirite?

Plus, this video involves a fabulous fat lady rocking some spandex pants and sweet dance moves.

Watch out for my body rolls
Watch out for my body rolls
High kicks!  High kicks!
This is how we do it

December 23, 2010. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. librarychair replied:

    I hadn’t seen this one yet! Freakin’ amazing.

    I wanted to be Leslie Hall for halloween, but I didn’t sew the gold spandex pants in time. Fortunately, I WILL be able to next year because my AMAZING GIRLFRIEND got me a pair for CHRISTMAS.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

